Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashlynn M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ashlynn M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX

Background checked 3/7/2024

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/7/24


My name is Ashlynn, I have a little over 6 years experience with children. From the age of 3-months and up! I would love to give you a hand with your little ones and am ready to start right away! I have mostly babysat but have worked in a daycare before. I prefer babysitting/nanny more opposed to working for a daycare because it’s harder to have a connection with kids while working in a school.
I am available for overnight shifts if needed as long as I am given at least a 2-3 day notice prior.
I can provide a couple of references upon requests.
Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns!


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/7/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Ashlynn

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/7/24
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Location is approximate