Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Arlissa W. that fits your needs.


Arlissa W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Peterburg, VA

Background checked 12/10/2021

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/10/21


Hi! My name is Arlissa and I am a rising junior in college majoring in elementary education. I am fully virtual with no zooms so school will not interfere with schedules. I have years of experience with babysitting. I am here to help with homework, crafts, errands, and more! I am also CPR certified and a certified medical assistant. I look forward to meeting you and your family!


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


Current college student majoring in elementary education


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/10/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Arlissa

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/10/21
Peterburg, VA 23803
Location is approximate