WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ana A. that fits your needs.


Ana A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Pasadena, TX

Ages 4 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Pasadena with 16 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from 4 months old to 14 years. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge $11 per hour for one kid, $12 per hour for two kids, $13 per hour for three kids, and $14 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $13 / hr
4 children: $14 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $14 / hr

Contact Ana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Pasadena, TX 77502
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.