Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amber M. that fits your needs.


Amber M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Harlingen, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hello! My name is Amber. I'm 23 years old and I've been a Christian Church teacher for a whole year I've dealt with children of ages from infant to 5 years old I'm calm under stressful situations and quick on my feet I'm creative and fun, I love to get the children I'm taking care of curious about learning and excited to move around and play I have a love for caring and teaching children and at times life gets busy and chaotic and we need time for ourselves and I love to help you with a load of chores off of your shoulders I am a patient and hard working person and amazing with animals if you have any questions please ask away and I hope to see you soon


Monday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $6 / hr
2 children: $9 / hr
3 children: $11 / hr
4 children: $13 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$6 - $13 / hr

Contact Amber

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Harlingen, TX 78550
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.