Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alyssa E. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alyssa E.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 1/6/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/6/22


I am a responsible honors student currently attending NAU while studying to get my degree in English. I love kids and have 8 years of experience with children ranging from infants to 12 years of age. I enjoy baking in my free time and love incorporating kids in order to help young ones develop their fine motor skills, as well as help all children embrace their creativity. I am also an avid Disney fan and am well versed in multiple soundtracks. Additionally, I have experience in tutoring children enrolled in elementary, middle school, and high school. I am looking forward to meeting you and your children!


Monday: 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 1:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 1:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/6/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Alyssa

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/6/22
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
Location is approximate