Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alyssa M. that fits your needs.


Alyssa M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Buffalo, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve never went to school for early childhood education, however I am great with kids. I grew up with 8 siblings and started babysitting at the age of 9. I am now 22 with my own children and love their energy!! I love how kids always keep you on your toes and teach you something new every single day! I love to cook and I know its rare to find but cleaning is calming to me! I start school in January 2022 at University at Buffalo and my major is Psychology and the hope is to focus on Child Psychology!!


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $15 / hr

Contact Alyssa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Buffalo, NY 14214
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.