WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aliyyah J. that fits your needs.


Aliyyah J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fairfax, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


Hi my name is Aliyyah and I was born and raised in Washington, D.C. I recently graduated university with a degree in Sociology and a minor in Psychology. Worked in child care for the past 5 years and has experience working with children from infancy to thirteen years of age. Full-time, I work as a Register Behavior Technician, working with children who has been diagnosed with autism. Being able to make an impact in children lives is one of the most important things to me. Currently I am in graduate school pursuing a degree in Social Work. Fun Fact: Love to travel and experiencing new cultures and their food.


Monday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Special needs certification


Registered Behavior Technician
Bachelor of Science in Sociology with a minor in Psychology


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Aliyyah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fairfax, VA 22033
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.