Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexus Y. that fits your needs.


Alexus Y.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lenexa, KS

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve had experience growing up babysitting family members, working at a Headstart school while getting my bachelors degree, and have worked as a family engagement specialist in the field of social work. I have lots of experience interacting and communicating with children. I also have experience with children diagnosed with autism, as I have worked as an ABA therapist. I am currently pursuing my masters degree in speech language pathology and have had almost all of my clinical experience with kiddos! I’m fun, energetic, and looking for something that I can enjoy to make me some cash while finishing my last semester of graduate school!


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


B.S. in Psychology with minor in Child and Family Studies
Will have a M.S. in Communication Science Disorders (speech pathology) in May 2022


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $22 / hr

Contact Alexus

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Lenexa, KS 66216
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.