Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexa I. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alexa I.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Background checked 9/19/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/19/22


Hello families! I have always had a passion for taking care of children and I’m proud to call that my profession. I currently am a nanny to a 10 month old baby girl Monday through Friday. I have experience with newborns, infants, toddlers and school aged children. I’ve helped many families with last minute assistance, date nights, and long term help. I’m COVID vaccinated and CPR certified. I’d love the chance in meeting you and your family. If you have any questions about my availability please feel free to reach out. Thank you for your time!


Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/19/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $20 / hr

Contact Alexa

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 9/19/22
San Antonio, TX 78258
Location is approximate