Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aimee C. that fits your needs.

Photo of Aimee C.
Photo of Aimee C.
Location of Aimee C.
Photo of provider

Aimee C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 2/7/2023

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 29 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/7/23


Hello I had the blessing of getting to raise my four children. That is why I have so much experience.They are all gone from home and doing great. My daughter is 23 and 2 months away from her masters degree in in Psychology with a Minor in Business. My son is going to college to be a Private Investigator, and my two step-daughters, whom I consider my own, one one has her own Floral business, and my oldest step-daughter runs an office at a local car dealership. So I am proud to say I think I did an excellent job raising them and instilling in them the importance of being educated and should independently support them selves. I was 22 years, married and handling four children all under the age of 4 that was quite a challenge but one I loved every second of. I love children but at 50 those days are long gone. I now have 2 beautiful granddaughters one lives in Texas so I don't get to see her hardly ever. And my 2nd grandaughter is just a doll and I am involved in her life. I am patient, and and an excellent listener, can settle disputes fairly and do it without being sturn or mean. I can multi-task like no tomorrow. It was just me becayse my husband worked from 7am until 10 pm or later every night for 11 years. I always had their homework done, house was tidy, laundry mostly done (ha-ha), and dinner on the table at 5 or 6 without fail. So it was me, myself, and I to make sure the house ran smoothly and my kids were well behaved and above all loved tremendously!! If given the chance I would LOVE to help you in taking care of your little ones the same way.


Monday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:30 am
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I am a high school graduate and I went to BC for a semester. I stayed home to raise my four children.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/7/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $26 / hr

Contact Aimee

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/7/23
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Location is approximate