Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Abreya J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Abreya J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Cheektowaga, NY

Background checked 12/9/2021

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21


When i was younger i would babysit kids in my family, my mom even put me into a child care certification class when i was 13 i believe but its when i first turned of age to work i volunteered at a family daycare that summer(my birthday is in june) so thats when i first found my real passion for creating a fun and safe environment for children! I eventually ended up working in a daycare fulltime after i graduated high school, i absolutely loved it. Babysitting would be more suitable for my schedule though rather than fulltime in a daycare. I also have infant cpr training as well!


Monday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $24 / hr

Contact Abreya

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/9/21
Cheektowaga, NY 14215
Location is approximate