Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Briana A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Briana A.

Nanny Nanny in Humble, TX

Background checked 3/12/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/12/23


I'm a nanny in Humble with 8 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge $10 per hour for one kid, $15 per hour for two kids, $21 per hour for three kids, and $35 per hour for four kids.


Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday: 8:00 am - 12:45 am
Saturday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/12/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $35 / hr

Contact Briana

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/12/23
Humble, TX 77396
Location is approximate