Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Andrea S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Andrea S.

Nanny Nanny in Killeen, TX

Background checked 12/28/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children -2

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/28/21


As a current CPS (Child Protective Specialist) worker for the City of NYC, a background in counseling, a past daycare teacher, BS in Human Services and with my 15 years experience of being a nanny and forming lasting relationships with my past families that I have worked for, I know that I am the right candidate for any family who is looking for a family nanny.
I am originally from the beautiful Island of Saint Lucia. I am a mother of three (20, 3, 7 months old) and I am very passionate about anything I put my mind into doing. I am big on communication and honesty.
If you are a bit interested in getting to know me a bit better, please feel free to reach out to me here or via email (resume and references can be sent by request)
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
P.S I am also vaccinated and have recently taken the booster shot.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


B.S in Human Services


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/28/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Andrea

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/28/21
Killeen, TX 76542
Location is approximate