Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kailee H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kailee H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Paris, TX

Background checked 12/24/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/24/21


Hello All,
My name is Kailee, I go by Kaí. I am 18 yrs old and living in small town America. I am a city girl who moved to the country and learning how lovely it is to be in an environment that feels like family everywhere you go. I am a Senior in HS and preparing to move away to college in the fall of 2022. Before leaving for college, i am looking for opportunities helping families and caring for littles. I have an 8 yr old God son who I have been caring for since his birth. He was born really early and just barley over 1.5lbs. This little guy is where the start of living kids was formed for me. I have babysat many kiddos from newborns all the way up into early teens. Of course, I love the babies, but still have so much fun with all ages. I’m cheerful and outgoing, creative and high energy, helpful and kind. Kids love me and I love them.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


In my last year of high school, attending college next fall.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/24/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $50 / hr

Contact Kailee

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/24/21
Paris, TX 75462
Location is approximate