Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dilia F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Dilia F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Background checked 2/5/2023

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/5/23

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Bakersfield with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 4 years old. I help families with childcare Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can provide services related to homework help and house sitting. I charge $17 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $26 per hour for three kids, and $35 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR.

Availability

Tuesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Homework help
• House sitting

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/5/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $35 / hr

Contact Dilia

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/5/23
Bakersfield, CA 93309
Location is approximate