i need a sitter from 10am-5pm for a 5 month old in the iowa area

please contact me

2 Likes 3 Replies

Kayla posted April 1, 2022

Message me! 0 Likes

Amber posted April 10, 2022

Greetings, My Name is Amber Dye, and I am currently going to school online to get my associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I am a Married Christian Mother of 3 boys. Their ages are 15,14 and 8 years old. I have absolutely love working with children. I love helping them and teaching them to grow into amazing human beings. I know baby sign language that I will teach your child. I am the type of Nanny that doesn’t like to let a child cry all the time on the floor like I have seen working at daycare centers, I prefer to pick them up and see why they are upset and the find a way to make them happy. I have worked as a Certified Nursing Assistant, A Medical Assistant, a Nanny and worked in the infant room at a few daycares. I have references that you may contact of families that I have cared for their Children and at the daycares. I am also extremely cautious when it comes to COVID-19. I am fully vaccinated, and my family is as well. When I am out of my home or at work, I wear a mask and wash my hands or use hand sanitizer as much as possible. I am willing to do light housekeeping as well. My CPR/First Aid Certification is not current, but I am willing to become current. I am looking forward to meeting you and you little one. Thank you Amber 0 Likes

Madison posted April 23, 2022

I’m in Des Moines Iowa and available to help out if interested 0 Likes