Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Victoria A. that fits your needs.


Victoria A.

Nanny Nanny in Portland, TX

Ages 6 months - 10 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I am 21 years old and a Senior in College studying Psychology. Caring for children has long been a passion of mine. In the past, I have held several childcare positions, and have worked with ages from 5 months to 12 years old. Over my 4 years of experience, I have been employed by both individual families and group day cares. I worked closely with one family, in particular, babysitting, tutoring, and helping out around the house. This family employed me for four years, and I typically worked at least three mornings a week. I am open to any job big or small. Please feel free to ask me any questions. I do have references that I will provide upon request. In addition to babysitting, I also have experience house sitting, dog sitting, and cleaning.
Thank y'all for your time.


Monday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $20 / hr

Contact Victoria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Portland, TX 78374
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.