Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tessa E. that fits your needs.


Tessa E.

Nanny Nanny in Elmendorf, TX

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hi there! My name is Tessa, I have 2.5 years of professional childcare experience. Predominantly with ages 18m-6y but some experience with babies as well. I am CPR and first aid certified and I have reliable transportation. I am currently a preschool teacher and my teaching terms ends in May. I am not able to start work until that point but when that time comes my schedule will be very flexible. I have a 3.5 year old daughter that will be accompanying me on all jobs. I am well versed in gentle parenting, Montessori style teaching, experienced in potty training and have worked with many non verbal children.
I would love to hear more about your little one and what type of care you are needing from me. I can provide personal and professional references and I am happy to talk on the phone, zoom or meet up in person to help you get to know me better. Don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions you may have! Thank you.


Monday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 7:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $18 / hr

Contact Tessa

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Elmendorf, TX 78112
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.