Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Noelle H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Noelle H.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Background checked 3/5/2024

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/5/24


Hi! My name is Noelle Hauser and I am really excited about this position because I get to utilize my gift-set to help children grow and develop. I began babysitting when I was in middle/high school and nannied for a family my junior and senior year of high school. Throughout my college and post-college years I continued to babysit and care for families, while pursuing childcare professionally. I gained my Bachelor of Arts in Education and Human Development, which I gained a lot of knowledge on how to care best for children based off their developmental level and needs. Being a nanny provides you the opportunity to truly walk alongside a family and get to know them on an intimate level. I value intentional relationships and see meaning in one-on-one time and connection. I love this position because of the amount of time I would get to spend with each child. I think the amount of time will allow me to create a secure and positive relationship with the child where they feel seen, known, and loved. My background in Education and Human development will also be a huge asset in this role to help create developmentally appropriate activities, lessons, and crafts for the children. I have experience writing curriculum and crafts for ages 0-5th grade and am familiar with what each age needs. I embrace gentle parenting and value the child first and foremost. I believe in positive reinforcement and natural consequences. My hope would be that the children are able to grow and develop in a safe, nurturing environment with me where they feel free to be themselves and feel loved as they are.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


B.A. in Education and Human Development
M.A. Candidate in Counseling
First aid and CPR Certified


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $27 / hr
2 children: $28 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $32 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/5/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$27 - $32 / hr

Contact Noelle

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/5/24
Houston, TX 77009
Location is approximate