Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nathalie K. that fits your needs.


Nathalie K.

Nanny Nanny in Brooklyn, NY

Ages 3 months - 14 years

Years experience 16 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Brooklyn, NY and have 16 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 5 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 3 months old to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $25 per hour for one child, $30 per hour for two children, $35 per hour for three children, and $40 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Food & Nutrition,Proficiency in Bread,Cakes & Pastries and Cake Decorating Basics.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Nathalie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Brooklyn, NY 11203
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.