Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariana A. that fits your needs.


Mariana A.

Nanny Nanny in Danville, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm Mariana, a 26-year-old Colombian with a deep passion for nurturing and fostering the growth of little ones. Since August 2022, I've been working with kids, primarily with children aged 3 and above.

My boundless energy and creativity are my tools for creating enriching experiences for children. Currently, I'm available in the mornings, allowing me to provide quality care and educational support during this crucial part of the day.

If you're seeking a dedicated, enthusiastic individual with a strong affinity for children, I'd be thrilled to become a part of your family!


Monday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Mariana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Danville, CA 94506
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.