Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laura I. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Laura I.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Background checked 1/13/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22


I’ve never officially been a paid nanny before, I’ll be honest. But I’ve cared for many children over the years for family & friends as well as my own. from newborns to teenagers and some with special needs, I’m very patient, organized, I cook, bake, cleaning. I love all animals I have a few dogs myself. I’ve worked in day cares in the past and retail my husband is retired military that’s why I stayed home here and there.


Monday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


criminal justice
Masters general education (not completed)


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $18 / hr

Contact Laura

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/13/22
San Antonio, TX 78227
Location is approximate