Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lafette M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lafette M.

Nanny Nanny in Bronx, NY

Background checked 4/13/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 20 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/13/22


I've been a nanny for over 8 years working with children from birth to 14 years old. I have always loved children and taking care of others and that is why I chose to be a caregiver. I have worked with families of different ethnicities and culture and always shows respect as such. I am ready to work and committed to any task given, however the safety and well-being of the children will be my first and utmost priority. I am a self-starter but also follows instructions well. I transport the children to school and activities as needed and is currently looking for work in the Westchester area and will be available to start in October. Please reach out if I can be of help to your family.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


Patient Care Technician/CNA
CPR/BLS Certified
Early Years Child Development Certificate (Alison courses)


• Growth and development
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $28 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/13/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$28 - $35 / hr

Contact Lafette

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/13/22
Bronx, NY 10466
Location is approximate