Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jona G. that fits your needs.


Jona G.

Nanny Nanny in KIlleen, TX

Ages 2 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, Korean, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


Hi my name's Jona Gutierrez, I have been a caregiver for three years and during those years I have transition into being a nanny. For over a year now I cared privately for a 1 year old since he was a month old. I am looking for new prospects/family due to my employer is relocating in Houston by January. I raised four children of my own whom are all grown beautiful wisely living on their own. I am also a grandmother of two I occasionally visit, watch and play with on my free time. I am licensed to drive car, CPR, First Aide certified, shots up to date and proof of vaccine card. I can prepare/cook, do little housekeeping when it's needed and I am not allergic to any animals but minimal


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 10:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Certified Computer Office Specialist
Caregiver 3 years
Polynesian Dancer 6 years


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $18 / hr

Contact Jona

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

KIlleen, TX 76542
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.