Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica M. that fits your needs.


Jessica M.

Nanny Nanny in Del City, OK

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Del City, OK and have 8 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 10 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $12 per hour for one child, $18 per hour for two children, $25 per hour for three children, and $40 per hour for four children.


Monday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 5:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $40 / hr

Contact Jessica

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Del City, OK 73115
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.