Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jessica S. that fits your needs.

JS

Jessica S.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Background checked 1/6/2022

Ages 1 year - 5 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/6/22

Profile

I'm located in Charlotte, NC and have 8 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 1 year to 5 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $20 per hour for one child, $23 per hour for two children, and $27 per hour for three children. I'm trained in CPR and early childhood education. My certifications are in special needs.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• Special needs certification

Education

Bachelors in Sociologly
Masters in Special Education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $27 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/6/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $27 / hr

Contact Jessica

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/6/22
Charlotte, NC 28262
Location is approximate