Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jamyah D. that fits your needs.


Jamyah D.

Nanny Nanny in Louisville, KY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Louisville with 1 year of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 5 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge $18 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $22 per hour for three kids, and $24 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in first aid.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm


• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $24 / hr

Contact Jamyah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Louisville, KY 40208
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.