Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Iris S. that fits your needs.


Iris S.

Nanny Nanny in Kingston, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 10

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I’ve worked with kids since I was still a kid myself, starting with babysitting kids in my complex when I was around 13 than helping the younger students as a dance assistant teacher at my dance studio. I have worked at camps and volunteered at a daycare, where I then worked their camp program over the summer with infants to school age kids. After I graduated college from Mount Saint Mary, I worked with children with special needs and developmental disabilities, working with PT, language and other courses. After moving to Kingston I worked as a job coach for adults with disabilities with ARC Mid Hudson. I miss working with kids and hope to find a family that may need extra help during the week.


Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Studied psychology and sociology.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $25 / hr

Contact Iris

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Kingston, NY 12401
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.