Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabrielle G. that fits your needs.


Gabrielle G.

Nanny Nanny in Kansas City, MO

Ages 3 months - 5 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, French

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Kansas City, MO and have 8 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 3 months old to 5 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with growth and development, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $25 per hour for one child, $30 per hour for two children, $35 per hour for three children, and $40 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Gabrielle

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Kansas City, MO 64110
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.