Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Diamond H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Diamond H.

Nanny Nanny in Indianapolis, IN

Background checked 1/24/2022

Ages 0 months - 1 year

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22

Profile

I'm located in Indianapolis, IN and have 5 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 5 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from newborns to 1 year old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $18 per hour for one child and $23 per hour for two children. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $23 / hr

Contact Diamond

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Location is approximate