Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Deshawna H. that fits your needs.


Deshawna H.

Nanny Nanny in Chester, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


The reason why I decided to apply for this job is because I love working with kids. As a child caregiver, I take care of the child’s needs in the absence of the parents. These include preparing, organizing, and supervising meal times; planning a balanced routine complete with physical activities, rest, and playtime; and planning and supervising structured educational activities. I started working with kids at a young age and I really enjoy and love doing so. I have worked with several children age range from newborn to 13 year olds. I have also worked in different institutions, including daycare, school system and my own home care. Since I am a passionate and dedicated child caregiver, I couldn’t think of a better place to join. I’m looking forward to meeting you and your family!


Monday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm
Saturday: 11:30 am - 4:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $27 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Deshawna

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Chester, VA 23831
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.