Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Barbie E. that fits your needs.


Barbie E.

Nanny Nanny in Harlingen, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 36 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Harlingen with 36 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, and laundry. I charge $25 per hour for one kid, $30 per hour for two kids, $35 per hour for three kids, and $50 per hour for four kids.


Monday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm


BA/PSY, MS/PSY, Educator's Cert. Early Childhood Endorced PK-5th, ESL Cert. PK-8th, Infant/Child First Aid & CPR Cert.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $50 / hr

Contact Barbie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Harlingen, TX 78552
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.