Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Avra E. that fits your needs.

AE

Avra E.

Nanny Nanny in Louisville, KY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 10

Languages English, French

Provider type Nanny

Profile

Hello! My name is Avra and I am a Junior at University of Louisville studying child Psychology. I am the oldest of four children so keeping up with and tending to those of all ages is my specialty and something I genuinely enjoy. Currently, I am the nanny for a now 11 month old boy. I have been with him since he was 3 months old and his progression has been exponential. At 11 months old now he is almost walking, can say more than 10 words and loves to climb on everything. He is going to daycare starting April 1st. Hence why I am looking for a new family!
Aside from my current job, I have 8 years of babysitting experience and one other year of nannying a 7 year old. Along with 3 years of camp counselor experience. I am also a tutor upto 5th grade. The family of the 7 year old I nannied hosted a Christmas party where I watched 26 kids. Everyone went home injury free and happy haha.
I am certified in CPR and AED as of May 2019.

For the remainder of the Spring semester my courses are online so I am super flexible with scheduling. I have a passion for caring and nurturing children as if they are my own and would love to be apart of and ease your lives by being your nanny.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

In school at University of Louisville working towards BA in psychology with a specification in early childhood education. After undergrad I plan on getting an MBA.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $35 / hr

Contact Avra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Louisville, KY 40203
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.