Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Angela P. that fits your needs.


Angela P.

Nanny Nanny in Louisville, KY

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 27 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 7

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hello parents! I am currently looking for a position as a nanny after 12:30 PM Monday through Friday, preferably in the Highlands, Seneca Park, Germantown, Crescent Hill.  i’m with another family every day until 12:30 in the afternoon. I have worked as a nanny coming up on 26 years, I am CPR certified and I am fully vaccinated for Covid. I am Forestry nod  with Montessori values.  If you would like to contact me, I would love to tell you more about myself and learn about your family also I will send my résumé.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Angela

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Louisville, KY 40205
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.