Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amber C. that fits your needs.


Amber C.

Nanny Nanny in Jacksonville, FL

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Jacksonville with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $20 per hour for one kid, $38 per hour for two kids, and $58 per hour for three kids. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in CPR. My certifications are in special needs.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Special needs certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $38 / hr
3 children: $58 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $58 / hr

Contact Amber

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Jacksonville, FL 32256
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.