Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis J. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alexis J.

Nanny Nanny in Bryan, TX

Background checked 2/23/2024

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/24


Good morning!

My name is Alexis but I’m know. As Lexie! I am 23 years old from Snook, Texas. I have one older sister and one older brother. My mother works for Texas A&M!

I graduated high school in 2019 and went to play softball for Blinn college, I then transferred to Williston State, North Dakota to continue playing softball! COVID hit and ended my career so I came home, graduated and started working! I started at The Stella Hotel at a night auditor, I worked my way up to be the front office manager, and after 3 years I took a job offer and Miramont Country Club.

I absolutely love my job and love what I do, however I am still working on a Bachelors degree. Being in a management right now is difficult while trying to focus on school.

Before I went to college I was a nanny from 2013 to 2018 for my sister. She has 5 children of all ages; she owns 3 businesses and is always on go. I was responsible for everything from school drop off/pick up to feeding dinner, bathing, bottle feeding, diaper changing, home work, bed time, teaching curriculum to the baby!

I also worked for Jack and Jill preschool as well as Kiddie Academy of College Station. At both places I worked with children ages 18-24 months!

I am looking for long term employment that will help me grow just as must as I will help your little ones grow.

All the best,
Lexie Johnson


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


AAS - Business Management (‘22)
BS - General Business (‘25)


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $27 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/24

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Alexis

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/23/24
Bryan, TX 77801
Location is approximate