Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexandra A. that fits your needs.


Alexandra A.

Nanny Nanny in Brooklyn, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 14 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


Hello there parents!
My name is Alexandra acevedo,
I have been a nanny for over a decade
I'm very education focuse, Its my passion to work with childrens, as a mother myself I treat your childrens as if they were my own, I love setting paydays, taking them to the pack and activities, reading, helping with homework, I'm very good with scheduling, potty training
Sleep training, I have some with childrens with behavior condition.


Monday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification


High school graduate,
Newborn care specialist
Cpr certified
First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $27 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$27 - $45 / hr

Contact Alexandra

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Brooklyn, NY 11203
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.