Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Yasmine R. that fits your needs.

YR

Yasmine R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Bakersfield, CA and have 3 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 5 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $17 per hour for one child, $17 per hour for two children, $17 per hour for three children, and $17 per hour for four children. I am trained in early childhood education.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 / hr

Contact Yasmine

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93309
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.