Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Victoria R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Victoria R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 10/2/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 10/2/23


I'm a babysitter in the Flagstaff area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 4 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with homework help, house sitting, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $18 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $22 per hour for three kiddos, and $24 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 5:30 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 10/2/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $24 / hr

Contact Victoria

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 10/2/23
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Location is approximate