Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Synai R. that fits your needs.


Synai R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Santa Fe, NM

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English, Arabic

Provider type Babysitter


My name is Synai, but I also go by Niya.
I have been a babysitter for 7 years and I love it every day.
I'm currently in college working on an Early
Child Care Degree. I hope to be a pediatric
nurse soon.
I am CPR and First Aid Certified.
I can do homework help / Tutoring, light
cleaning, Crafts, and interactive games such as
hide and seek, tag, etc.
I can't wait to have the opportunity to watch over your little bundle of joy.
If you have any questions, please just ask.


Monday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Synai

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Santa Fe, NM 87507
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.