Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sophia P. that fits your needs.


Sophia P.

Babysitter Babysitter in Santa Fe, NM

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 40 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish, Other

Provider type Babysitter


My name is Sophia Polasky. I'm a mother of 2 adult children and have 4 grandchildren ages 2 to 14 yrs old. I am a Certified Medical Assistant, BLS, and CPR Certified with 32+ yrs experience working with age ranges from newborns to 103. I have years of working in pediatrics and I love to do arts and crafts, help with educational needs and have fun. I understand the importance of proper ways to communicate with all ages so that understand the difference between right and wrong with behavior. I have years of also working with the mentally and physically disabled but capable, as well as with Down syndrome, autistic, ADD, and ADHD. I look forward to being part of your family.


Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 11:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Certified Medical Assistant


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$19 - $25 / hr

Contact Sophia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Santa Fe, NM 87507
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.