Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rebecca D. that fits your needs.


Rebecca D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Richmond, VA

Ages 0 months - 7 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I am a very friendly and playful person who loves learning and engaging with young children. I am studying at community college to become an Elementary school teacher. I would love to be a caregiver and I have had 4 or more years of working in daycares and babysitting children. I enjoy singing and listening to music as well as outdoor activities such as biking or walking around parks. I hope you will consider me in your search for the right caregiver for your child.


Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm


• Early childhood education


Early Childhood Development Certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $25 / hr

Contact Rebecca

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Richmond, VA 23225
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.