Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Racquel W. that fits your needs.


Racquel W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Waterbury, CT

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve worked as a Direct Support staff for several years for all age groups. I’ve attended trade school for culinary as well as university for medical technician. I graduated high school as valedictorian and love to do all things creative from writing books to making gift baskets I love it all. I also played tennis and basketball for many years. I am a certified credit help specialist and I have daycare experience.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $17 / hr

Contact Racquel

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Waterbury, CT 06708
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.