Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nathan R. that fits your needs.


Nathan R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Melissa, TX

Ages 6 years - 14 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter offering childcare services to nearby families. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from 6 years to 14 years. I help families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I can also work with pets. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $15 per hour for two kids, $17 per hour for three kids, and $18 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


High School Degree
Currently enrolled in Collin College


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $18 / hr

Contact Nathan

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Melissa, TX 75454
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.