Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Naomi R. that fits your needs.


Naomi R.

Babysitter Babysitter in Socorro, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Socorro, TX and have 2 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $10 per hour for one child, $20 per hour for two children, $30 per hour for three children, and $40 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$10 - $40 / hr

Contact Naomi

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Socorro, TX 79927
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.