Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mone H. that fits your needs.


Mone H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Buffalo, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 17 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Buffalo area, bringing 17 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. Check in with me to find out how many kiddos I can care for. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $17 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $30 per hour for three kiddos, and $42 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 8:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $42 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $42 / hr

Contact Mone

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Buffalo, NY 14212
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.