Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariah G. that fits your needs.


Mariah G.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Background checked 12/13/2023

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/13/23


I'm located in San Antonio, TX and have 2 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 6 months old to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $13 per hour for one child, $23 per hour for two children, $33 per hour for three children, and $45 per hour for four children. I am trained in CPR.


Monday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $33 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/13/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $45 / hr

Contact Mariah

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/13/23
San Antonio, TX 78109
Location is approximate