Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Loyann R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Loyann R.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Angelo, TX

Background checked 4/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22


Im 31 years old and currently a pre-med student that is trying to make extra money. I’m a single mother of a toddler and I also grew up raising my siblings. I have experience with children of all ages and I know what it takes to care for children. I’m looking to watch the children from my house since I do have my own child. He goes to daycare m-f 7:30-4:30. I’m willing to work around your schedule and pay, I know how hard it is to find good reliable care these days.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $15 / hr

Contact Loyann

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/5/22
San Angelo, TX 76904
Location is approximate