Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ladeja J. that fits your needs.


Ladeja J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Emporia, VA

Background checked 5/16/2023

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/16/23


I'm a babysitter in the Emporia area, bringing 2 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. My per hour rates are: $12 per hour for one kiddo, $14 per hour for two kiddos, $16 per hour for three kiddos, and $18 per hour for four kiddos.


Monday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 6:30 pm


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $18 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/16/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $18 / hr

Contact Ladeja

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/16/23
Emporia, VA 23847
Location is approximate