Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kileyana T. that fits your needs.


Kileyana T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Converse, TX

Ages 8 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Thu, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Converse area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 8 months old, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Thu, Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $12 per hour for one kiddo, $22 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $35 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.


Thursday: 9:30 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 2:30 pm - 9:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $35 / hr

Contact Kileyana

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Converse, TX 78109
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.